Little Accident

16 09 2011

So after I finished my homework, I went to go make myself some lunch. I opened up the kitchen covert and went to get a plate on the top shelf. On top of the stack of plates there was a mug that my mom painted at this pottery place in NC. It fell of the shelf and shattered on the floor. I was so mad and when she got home an hour ago I thought she was going to be mad but I was surprised she wasn’t. I guess accidents like that happen all the time.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

